Introduce Self (DBO)

by Thiassi, Tuesday, August 26, 2014, 22:33 (3502 days ago)

Hey everyone,

I've been browsing the forums for a few months now and, well honestly, have found that I enjoy the conversations and the amount of depth brought into this forum well above and beyond any other one I could find. There seems to be a very friendly and knowledgeable group of people here and I felt it was time to say "hello."

I've already updated my info on the spread sheet and will be available on the PS4 for anyone who needs a raiding buddy.

Oh, and I absolutely have to say "THANK YOU!" to everyone for helping my work day go by faster. I check back here on a regular basis to see what's going on and am never disappointed.

This is a great community, and I'm eager to be a part of it.

Thanks again to everyone!

Introduce Self

by ncsuDuncan @, Tuesday, August 26, 2014, 22:53 (3502 days ago) @ Thiassi

Welcome to DBO! :)

Oh, and I absolutely have to say "THANK YOU!" to everyone for helping my work day go by faster. I check back here on a regular basis to see what's going on and am never disappointed.

I'm jealous! I can't read the forum or frontpage at work. Granted, my productivity on the job would probably take a huge hit if I could...

Introduce Self

by SparkyRed, Monday, September 01, 2014, 15:24 (3497 days ago) @ ncsuDuncan

Hi! I'm SparkyRed! I loved the Beta and am super excited to play the game. So excited in fact I wore my Hunter Cosplay to DragonCon this weekend.

Introduce Self

by Avateur @, Tuesday, August 26, 2014, 22:53 (3502 days ago) @ Thiassi

Hello! Welcome to the fun.

Welcome!

by kidtsunami @, Atlanta, GA, Wednesday, August 27, 2014, 00:03 (3502 days ago) @ Thiassi

- No text -

Introductions Are Good

by DaDerga, Baile Átha Cliath, Wednesday, August 27, 2014, 02:07 (3502 days ago) @ Thiassi

Welcome aboard.

Introduce Self

by Kermit @, Raleigh, NC, Wednesday, August 27, 2014, 04:12 (3502 days ago) @ Thiassi