Feelings on Destiny currently (Destiny)

by Cody Miller @, Music of the Spheres - Never Forgot, Monday, December 10, 2018, 10:41 (1962 days ago)

[image]

What are some story driven games you have been enjoying

by kidtsunami @, Atlanta, GA, Monday, December 10, 2018, 10:43 (1962 days ago) @ Cody Miller

[image]

I wouldn't mind putting them on my shopping list.

by Cody Miller @, Music of the Spheres - Never Forgot, Monday, December 10, 2018, 10:52 (1962 days ago) @ kidtsunami
edited by Cody Miller, Monday, December 10, 2018, 10:57

I wouldn't mind putting them on my shopping list.

Recently enjoyed Red Strings Club, Unforeseen Incidents, and Silence (really freaking good).

Playing Life is Strange 2 as the episodes come out.

by cheapLEY @, Monday, December 10, 2018, 11:04 (1962 days ago) @ kidtsunami

I started playing Observer over the weekend. It’s on Xbox Game Pass. I haven’t put a whole lot of time in yet, but the first hour and a half has been really compelling.

by Harmanimus @, Monday, December 10, 2018, 11:15 (1962 days ago) @ cheapLEY

Their prior release, Layers of Fear, is also quite interesting and worth the experience.

I just found out…

by Cody Miller @, Music of the Spheres - Never Forgot, Monday, December 10, 2018, 11:46 (1962 days ago) @ kidtsunami

Cuphead is now out for OS X!

That's it. Clear my month.

I just found out…

by Cody Miller @, Music of the Spheres - Never Forgot, Monday, December 10, 2018, 22:06 (1962 days ago) @ Cody Miller

Cuphead is now out for OS X!

That's it. Clear my month.

Got it and started playing.

1. Cuphead is not as hard as I was led to believe.
2. Cuphead freaking rules. It's no Metal Slug but it's close. Kind of different in that it's mostly a boss rush though.

Oh Gawd.

by Morpheus @, High Charity, Monday, December 10, 2018, 23:05 (1962 days ago) @ Cody Miller

A billion bullets and hazards flying everywhere on a tiny screen...which is then covered by your thumbs.