D1 stat issue (Destiny)

by BLOOD 0F GANON, Saturday, February 01, 2020, 22:44 (1537 days ago)

I have been have issues with Destiny 1 not showing up in my Destiny Item Manager. I've tried checking all of my setting on Bungie.net and making sure stats and data appears on 3rd party sites like Destinytracker, DIM, Time Wasted on Destiny and I only see D2 stats.

I haven't deleted any characters from D1 and I still play to this day for the raids and Private matches. Any help will do. I've tried reaching out on Bungie.net help forums and no replies.

D1 stat issue

by someotherguy, Hertfordshire, England, Sunday, February 02, 2020, 03:03 (1537 days ago) @ BLOOD 0F GANON

I've no experience at all with DIM but you might have some luck contacting the developers or their support community on discord:

https://mobile.twitter.com/ThisIsDIM

https://t.co/K2DivP6jcB?amp=1

D1 stat issue

by Vortech @, A Fourth Wheel, Wednesday, February 05, 2020, 11:44 (1534 days ago) @ someotherguy

Also, Ace is pretty regular on the DIM Reddit.

D1 stat issue

by Morpheus @, High Charity, Sunday, February 02, 2020, 17:33 (1537 days ago) @ BLOOD 0F GANON

Actually, D1 support has been wiped out for a couple of years. You can still play it, but it no longer allows us to do D1 stuff. Sorry!

D1 stat issue

by Vortech @, A Fourth Wheel, Sunday, February 02, 2020, 17:53 (1537 days ago) @ Morpheus

Seems like it still works for me? Because beta?

Works for me too.

by CyberKN ⌂ @, Oh no, Destiny 2 is bad, Sunday, February 02, 2020, 18:35 (1537 days ago) @ Vortech

- No text -

D1 stat issue

by someotherguy, Hertfordshire, England, Sunday, February 02, 2020, 23:02 (1536 days ago) @ Morpheus

From what I could find on google it seems to still be useable circa October last uear.

........Huh.

by Morpheus @, High Charity, Monday, February 03, 2020, 08:43 (1536 days ago) @ someotherguy

I must be thinking of something else...ignore me, then—brain freeze. ;-)

Possibly Ishtar?