Age range *OT*

by Mr Daax ⌂ @, aka: SSG Daax, Saturday, March 09, 2013, 16:19 (4037 days ago)

I am relatively new to the b.org group (joined HBO less than a year ago) but I've been lurking around for a couple years. I'm kinda curious about the different age groups that Bungie and DBO have attracted. If you don't mind sharing, on a scale of 1-Claude how old are you and when did your Bungie fandom begin? I'm 21, and my love for Bungie and Bungie games began with Halo CE back in 2002.

And I would like to give a big WELCOME to any new fans who have joined the family for Destiny!

Age range *OT*

by Lurono @, Oklahoma, USA, Saturday, March 09, 2013, 16:23 (4037 days ago) @ Mr Daax

Heh, similar roots here.

I'm 23. My brother and I got Halo CE for Christmas in 2001. I discovered HBO sometime around May 2002 and lurked until around the time Reach was released =)

Age range *OT*

by INSANEdrive, ಥ_ಥ | f(ಠ‿↼)z | ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ| ¯\_(ツ)_/¯, Saturday, March 09, 2013, 16:24 (4037 days ago) @ Mr Daax

We very likely cater to every age regardless of the ESRB.

M/20/Kentucky

by bryan newman @, Kentucky, Saturday, March 09, 2013, 17:31 (4037 days ago) @ INSANEdrive

My older brother had Marathon so I heard about Bungie that way.

Got Halo in 2001 at launch. Found HBO I guess right around the time Halo 2 was about to release and lurked until Halo 3 released.

I have been the resident "Bryan Newman, Bryan newman, bryan Newman, bryan newman" of these forums since then, though I do look forward to the day when someone else can claim that mantle of responsibility.

Age range *OT*

by Xenos @, Shores of Time, Saturday, March 09, 2013, 16:26 (4037 days ago) @ Mr Daax

I am 27, my Bungie fandom began with Marathon right before Marathon 2 came out.

Age range *OT*

by Flynn J Taggart, Saturday, March 09, 2013, 20:29 (4037 days ago) @ Xenos

I am 27, my Bungie fandom began with Marathon right before Marathon 2 came out.