This never happens to me as a Titan (Destiny)

by MacAddictXIV @, Seattle WA, Thursday, May 05, 2016, 13:43 (2913 days ago)

I just finished leveling my baby Warlock and so I started playing her more. So I went around trying out a bunch of different strategies (all the ones I hated facing as a Titan). But I swear stuff like this just doesn't happen when I play a Titan.

On a side note, I spent some time using blink/shotgun. But after a couple games I had to go take a shower cause I felt so dirty using that and the warlock melee... Just thinking about it now and how easy it was... I'll be back in 10 I need another scrubbing.

Just wait till you level up stormcaller.

by CyberKN ⌂ @, Oh no, Destiny 2 is bad, Thursday, May 05, 2016, 14:16 (2913 days ago) @ MacAddictXIV

It's one of the most laughably overpowered sub-classes ever.

Right?

by Kahzgul, Thursday, May 05, 2016, 15:03 (2912 days ago) @ MacAddictXIV

Whenever I play on my warlock instead of my hunter I end up cackling while I play because of how much it feels like cheating.

Right?

by MacAddictXIV @, Seattle WA, Thursday, May 05, 2016, 15:22 (2912 days ago) @ Kahzgul

Whenever I play on my warlock instead of my hunter I end up cackling while I play because of how much it feels like cheating.

How I feel playing a Warlock

How I feel playing as a Titan

Right?

by Cody Miller @, Music of the Spheres - Never Forgot, Thursday, May 05, 2016, 15:32 (2912 days ago) @ MacAddictXIV

How I feel playing a Warlock

How I feel playing as a Titan

Don't forget the infamous Shadestep Nightstalker Hunter:

[image]

Hearty lols.

by Korny @, Dalton, Ga. US. Earth, Sol System, Thursday, May 05, 2016, 15:39 (2912 days ago) @ Cody Miller

- No text -

Counterexample

by squidnh3, Thursday, May 05, 2016, 16:10 (2912 days ago) @ MacAddictXIV

Lifetime K/Ds:

Hunter (mostly Gunslinger): 1.6
Warlock (mostly Sunsinger in Trials and Stormcaller elsewhere): 1.47
Titan (mostly Sunbreaker): 1.52