Hello Hello DBO! (DBO)

by CommandrCleavage @, USA-Midwest, Wednesday, July 23, 2014, 06:52 (3573 days ago)

Just wanted to introduce myself and say hello! I have ghosted the forum for a while now (same thing with HBO) but only now have started gaming myself and really starting to learn more about the community! You can find me as Hoots88 on XB1 and CommandrCleavage on PS4. I just started playing Destiny last night and am a general novice at Halo. Played through all the Bioshocks which were my first "real" introduction to gaming.

Hosted the 2013 HBOhio alongside Revenant1988, attended the 2013 Kentucky Fried LAN, and the 2014 Smokey Mountain LANbouree so I do know a few community members already!

Looking forward to meeting new people and really getting into Destiny! Already loving what I have played through so far!

Happy to be here!

Hi!

by Avateur @, Wednesday, July 23, 2014, 06:54 (3573 days ago) @ CommandrCleavage

Awesome stuff, welcome to the fun! :D

*points*
*waves*
*dances*

Hello, uh, is that REALLY your chosen username?

by kidtsunami @, Atlanta, GA, Wednesday, July 23, 2014, 06:55 (3573 days ago) @ CommandrCleavage

- No text -

Hello, uh, is that REALLY your chosen username?

by CommandrCleavage @, USA-Midwest, Wednesday, July 23, 2014, 06:57 (3573 days ago) @ kidtsunami

It is, wanted a username that would make me laugh every time I logged in

Cool, WELCOME!

by kidtsunami @, Atlanta, GA, Wednesday, July 23, 2014, 07:21 (3573 days ago) @ CommandrCleavage

- No text -

Maybe he's a geologist

by Cody Miller @, Music of the Spheres - Never Forgot, Wednesday, July 23, 2014, 07:16 (3573 days ago) @ kidtsunami

- No text -

*she's

by bluerunner @, Music City, Wednesday, July 23, 2014, 07:19 (3573 days ago) @ Cody Miller

- No text -

TIP: Don't assume pronouns

by Grizzlei ⌂ @, Pacific Cloud Zone, Earth, Wednesday, July 23, 2014, 09:01 (3572 days ago) @ Cody Miller

It's a nice courtesy for everyone. :)