I'm in the middle of the raid and it sucks (Destiny)

by Spec ops Grunt @, Broklahoma, Tuesday, September 30, 2014, 19:30 (3516 days ago)

Playing with people that are doing it again and this is my first time and they are doing the cheesiest no fun strats. (CHECKPOINT ABUSE YAY

thanks friend who brought me in here with this group knowing i wanted to go in blind.

so now my virgin raid experience is ruined and im stuck in this.

Don't do this to yourself with other people.

I'm pissed off.

I'm in the middle of the raid and my team sucks (FTFY)

by Korny @, Dalton, Ga. US. Earth, Sol System, Wednesday, October 01, 2014, 01:48 (3516 days ago) @ Spec ops Grunt

Playing with people that are doing it again and this is my first time and they are doing the cheesiest no fun strats. (CHECKPOINT ABUSE YAY

Checkpoint abuse? How?

thanks friend who brought me in here with this group knowing i wanted to go in blind.

Vaguebooking, on my DBO?

It can still be fun. All about perspective.

What system are you on? I know a group who'll give you a great time...

I'm pissed off.

Okay, but how does that make you feel?

Ultimate bs strats, spoilers, and me being mad inside.

by Spec ops Grunt @, Broklahoma, Wednesday, October 01, 2014, 07:00 (3515 days ago) @ Korny

OK first off the cheese that made me upset.

1. The Templar

Standing on a floating platform and taking potshots each time his shield is down while interacting with the regular enemies zero times isn't fun or challenging.

2. Gorgon's Labyrinth.

"Ok guys everyones got the treasure chests aight cool? Ok everyone but me dc and I'll get to the end and then you guys can reconnect cause its too hard for 6 people to sneak"

This is what really pissed me off. This isn't even cheese, this is beyond that realm, this is literally forcing people to not play or experience a gamespace so you can get to your fucking loot faster. (speaking of I only got shards and energy, at least my thorn will be ready for buffs lol)