Well that was fast. (Archon priest cheese fix bypassed) (Destiny)

by Spec ops Grunt @, Broklahoma, Monday, November 17, 2014, 14:21 (3475 days ago)

Tell you what

by iconicbanana, C2-H5-OH + NAD, Portland, OR, Monday, November 17, 2014, 14:26 (3475 days ago) @ Spec ops Grunt

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=uJCM1dLaisI

GG Bungie

You can pull off that jump, you deserve that cheese. That parkour is harder than the damn strike. I am not good at platforming.

Well that was fast. (Archon priest cheese fix bypassed)

by Speedracer513 @, Dallas, Texas, Monday, November 17, 2014, 14:30 (3475 days ago) @ Spec ops Grunt

I immediately had this thought when I saw they were "fixing the exploit" -- not because I feel the need to find my way in there to cheese it, but because one time when I was hiding under there, I fell to my death through that crack. Upon hearing about the fix, I figured it would only be a matter of time before someone tried to get in there that way.

I've seen people killed there both by dropship & boss stomp

by scarab @, Monday, November 17, 2014, 14:37 (3475 days ago) @ Spec ops Grunt

- No text -

Cody was right and cheese is a symptom of investment systems

by Spec ops Grunt @, Broklahoma, Monday, November 17, 2014, 14:38 (3475 days ago) @ Spec ops Grunt

- No text -

That's a bit too long for a T-shirt

by stabbim @, Des Moines, IA, USA, Monday, November 17, 2014, 14:40 (3475 days ago) @ Spec ops Grunt

- No text -

The metagame of detiny is exploit finders vs bungie nerfers

by iconicbanana, C2-H5-OH + NAD, Portland, OR, Monday, November 17, 2014, 14:40 (3475 days ago) @ Spec ops Grunt

- No text -

How about a mouse saying "Escape the Maze"

by iconicbanana, C2-H5-OH + NAD, Portland, OR, Monday, November 17, 2014, 14:41 (3475 days ago) @ stabbim

- No text -

The metagame of Bungie games has always been breaking them