Looking for Clan PS4 (Recruitment)

by TheeChaos @, Friday, January 09, 2015, 10:19 (3403 days ago)

I am new to DBO, thanks to my friend petetheduck. Looking to find a close-knit group of guys to play with on a regular basis. Not looking for a big spam group of people. I play weeknights and weekend days and nights. Add me on PSN or talk to me on here. I am looking forward to finding a group that I can stick with for the forseeable future.

Thanks

Looking for Clan PS4

by dogcow @, Hiding from Bob, in the vent core., Friday, January 09, 2015, 10:25 (3403 days ago) @ TheeChaos

Welcome. I look forward to playing with you. With the WoW Expansion Slycrel & I lost our regular group and are looking for others to play with (DBO has been a great help!) Feel free to add me to your friends list!

PSN: DogCowMoof

Looking for Clan PS4

by TheeChaos @, Friday, January 09, 2015, 10:28 (3403 days ago) @ dogcow

I added you. How many people do you have?

Looking for Clan PS4

by Kermit @, Raleigh, NC, Friday, January 09, 2015, 10:26 (3403 days ago) @ TheeChaos

Have you seen this?

http://destiny.bungie.org/forum/index.php?id=34241

I don't think we use the clan features that much. Most of us seem to stick with Destiny.Bungie.Org.

All those locked links at the top of worth reading. My best advice is just play, and you're well on your way by playing tonight. Make friends with people here, post, join activities. You'll find your groove.

Looking for Clan PS4

by TheeChaos @, Friday, January 09, 2015, 10:32 (3403 days ago) @ Kermit

It doesnt have to be a "clan" but a group of people that i can play with regularly.

Looking for Clan PS4

by CruelLEGACEY @, Toronto, Friday, January 09, 2015, 10:31 (3403 days ago) @ TheeChaos

Looking forward to playing with you tonight! Feel free to send me a friend request: CruelLEGACEY.