dboTV
Click here for access to live stream and chat


Welcome to dboTV! Duncan will entertain you, inform you, and get you ready for bed, every Tuesday night! (Except when he's busy.) The show is recorded live at 10PM Eastern, on the dboTV channel at Twitch.tv, and archives of the show can be found there, as well.





dboTV - S01E16 "What if the phones... rang?" (Tue, 11 Feb 2014)
Craig Hardgrove and DestinyAuthor join the show to discuss theories on how Destiny's story could fit into its shared world.




dboTV - S01E15 "An Activity for Every Mood" (Tue, 4 Feb 2014)
Duncan is joined by Datto and the disembodied soul of Malagate to discuss the game modes and activities Destiny might bring to the table. Stick around after the credits to see Malagate's cheery face!




dboTV - S01E14 "Friendly Guests, Friendly Fire" (Tue, 28 Jan 2014)
Greenskull and Heckfu betrayed common sense and agreed to appear in this episode of dboTV. Watch as they debate with Duncan on the concept of Friendly Fire in Destiny, then reconcile over a round of Bungie trivia!




dboTV - S01E13 "Xenos versus the Chat" (Tue, 14 Jan 2014)
ncsuDuncan rambles on about Destiny news, then Xenos attempts to "Beat the Chat" in answering Bungie trivia questions.




dboTV - S01E12 "Grim Tidings" (Tue, 12 Nov 2013)
GrimBrotherOne visits the show to talk about his Bungie fandom, the Arcus Regime, and more.




dboTV - S01E11 "Byf-ish Invasion" (Tue, 5 Nov 2013)
Byf from Inside Destiny and Guardian Radio stops by to talk about Bungie's community meetup in London and the latest BWU.




dboTV - S01E10 "Gallerbjorn" (Tue, 29 Oct 2013)
Beorn returns to the show to talk about the Ghosts in the Machine art gallery and the latest Bungie podcast.




dboTV - S01E09 "Moonbase Padraig" (Tue, 22 Oct 2013)
Guest co-host MrPadraig08 helps ncsuDuncan sort through Moonbase concept art and community news.




dboTV - S01E08 "Beorn and the BWU" (Thu, 17 Oct 2013)
ncsuDuncan is joined by fellow DBO admin Beorn to discuss the Conduit F3 Fusion Rifle and the latest Bungie Weekly Update.




dboTV - S01E07 "Moon Over Beta" (Tue, 1 Oct 2013)
The last Mail Sack, Destiny's box art, the Moon, and the Destiny Beta are the subjects of this week's dboTV.




dboTV - S01E06 "Guns, Guns, Guns" (Tue, 24 Sep 2013)
Duncan talks about guns, guns, and more guns. And says goodbye to Joe Staten.




dboTV - S01E05 "Guardian Transit Authority" (Tue, 17 Sep 2013)
Quick and dirty, just a quick summary of recent news for the 4 people NOT playing GTAV.




dboTV - S01E04 "Post-PAX Pandemic" (Tue, 10 Sep 2013)
Guest Claude Errera joins Duncan for a recap of PAX shenanigans.




dboTV - S01E03 ""Skypetacular" (Tue, 27 Aug 2013)
MoreConsole and Guardian Radio's Mark Turcotte join Duncan to discuss Destiny.




dboTV - S01E02 "Cruise Control" (Tue, 20 Aug 2013)
Destiny News plus an E3 Destiny shirt giveaway... what more could you want?




dboTV - S01E01 "Placeholder Title" (Tue, 13 Aug 2013)
The first real episode of an iconic creation we'll look back on in generations to come and sigh about.




dboTV - Teaser #1 (Wed, 7 Aug 2013)
Duncan gives you a taste of what's coming with this 57 second trailer.