Avatar

Joining group for PS4 but staying in my old clan (DBO)

by Speedracer513 @, Dallas, Texas, Wednesday, August 16, 2017, 13:58 (1822 days ago) @ Kahzgul

That's cool, right? I like to be able to hang out with you guys, but my IRL friends come first. I'm sure you understand.

Sure.... but know that next week you will probably be auto-removed from the group when Bungie's actual clan migration occurs. From Bungie's FAQ:

What will happen to non-Clan members of Groups that choose the "Upgrade Clan" option? Added 8/3/2017

Groups that choose the "Upgrade Clan" option will have all of their non-Clan members removed when the Group is deleted on August 23.


Complete thread:

 RSS Feed of thread