Avatar

TWAB 18th of August, 2022 | S18 Mods (Destiny)

by INSANEdrive, ಥ_ಥ | f(ಠ‿↼)z | ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ| ¯\_(ツ)_/¯, Thursday, August 18, 2022, 11:15 (44 days ago) @ INSANEdrive
edited by INSANEdrive, Thursday, August 18, 2022, 11:18

Felt right to me to just attach this here with all the rest.

https://www.bungie.net/en/News/Article/51692

Starts off with a Simplification in the chatter about Arc 3.0, source of which is linked in the root of this thread. ... But then we get to the head liners ...

Since there is no system for cells here (that I know of), here is a list line by line:

-

- -

- - -

- - - -

- - - - -

...and then after that we get some dates...

And last but not least:

Some puff about the forth coming stream that happens August 23 at 9 AM PT, and... oh reminder...

To prepare for the launch of Season of [REDACTED], Destiny 2 will undergo scheduled downtime from 9 AM PDT (1600 UTC) to 11 AM PDT (1800 UTC) on August 23.

Full list of times in the update. That's there is ur bits-o-TWAB. Cheers.


Complete thread:

 RSS Feed of thread