My Dirtiest Gambit Win (Destiny)

by Claude Errera @, Thursday, June 11, 2020, 15:58 (35 days ago) @ Simpsons Rule

That's not dirty - that's fantastic. ;)

I've been on the losing end of an invasion like that - you're about to win, the invader shows up, and just enough damage is done that you can't quite finish the Primeval before the other team does. It's infuriating... but it's why some players insist on prioritizing invaders over finishing the boss. (Could have gone either way, if you ask me. That acolyte bubble that showed up at the end would have made me rage.)


Complete thread:

 RSS Feed of thread