Avatar

But everyone knows it isn't intended behavior (Destiny)

by Cody Miller @, Music of the Spheres - Never Forgot, Thursday, October 15, 2015, 19:50 (3422 days ago) @ Ragashingo

No. The rules for Supers are obviously that you activate and use your Super and then have to wait until it recharges.

Clearly that is not true, otherwise this exploit wouldn't be possible. That's the way it's supposed to work, but that's not the way it's coded to work in this case.


Complete thread:

 RSS Feed of thread