Whispering warnings and Screaming truths. (Destiny)

by INSANEdrive, ಥ_ಥ | f(ಠ‿↼)z | ᕕ( ᐛ )ᕗ| ¯\_(ツ)_/¯, Saturday, December 14, 2013, 14:58 (3783 days ago) @ Cody Miller
edited by INSANEdrive, Saturday, December 14, 2013, 15:34

It’s not what you say, but it is how you say it. Oh Cody Miller; How I do enjoy the endearing nature of a passion! I for one actually enjoy the passion of your standing, but not the rigidity of which you stand.

Oh… and as Malagate has said: Tact.

You see... your fatal flaw in your no-doubt-brilliantly-calculated-and-well-rehearsed plan, is that amongst the standing on your soap box – as you do – you hardly have given mention to a simple why. Perhaps you need to be asked? Then it is your lucky day, for I am an expert in asking questions. :)

On average though, such a thing is not important as far as the internet is concerned. Its…the Internet. At this point I have this urge to post a comic from Randall Munroe – “Someone is wrong on the internet” – for the sake of metaphor. Here though in our right nice neck of the woods, we are very much a community; and since you have come like clockwork and posted the same tune from the same drum – for the sake of the community I have the urge to ask.

What makes you, Cody Miller, such an expert compared to so many other fans – and even the groups at Bungie themselves? What experience do you have that allows you this insite?

Please - I beg of you answer this. This is not a mock – I truly am quite curious. I feel that I must be missing SOMETHING. Some context for which I am ultimately unaware of, so please – I would like to know.

I think you know what you do. You know it dam well. Then of course you implode onto yourself and scream “Repent! The end is nigh!” – for you do not help your cause … example…

Then ban me and call it a day